Erika Tillery

Erika Tillery,
PharmD, BCPP, CGP

Chair, Pharmacy Practice
Associate Professor of
Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Director of Research

Office: 313
eetillery@presby.edu
864-938-3827
Directory Page »

Scott E. Kincaid, PharmD, BCPS

Assistant Dean for
Student Affairs
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 122
sekincaid@presby.edu
864-938-3856
Directory Page »

Tiffaney Threatt

Tiffaney Threatt,
PharmD, FADCES, CDCES, BC-ADM

Acting Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of
Pharmacy Practice
Certified Diabetes Care & Education Specialist

Office: 329
tbthreatt@presby.edu

864-938-3871
Directory Page »

Julie Cash Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy

Julie Cash,
PharmD

Assistant Professor of
Pharmacy Practice
Director of Post Graduate Education

Office: 308
jhcash@presby.edu
864-938-3870

Directory Page »

Katie Ellis

Katie Ellis,
PharmD, BCPPS

Assistant Professor of
Pharmacy Practice

Office: 309
kdellis@presby.edu
864-938-3875
Directory Page »

Ryan (RJ) Sangiovanni, PharmD | Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy | Clinton SC

RJ Sangiovanni,
PharmD

Assistant Professor of
Pharmacy Practice
Department of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 319
rsangiova@presby.edu
864-938-3866
Directory Page »

Nancy Taylor

Nancy A. Taylor,
BS, RPh, CDE

Assistant Professor
Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacist in Charge of the PCCCP

Office: 306
nataylor@presby.edu

864-938-3863
Directory Page »

Charles Wingerson

Trey Wingerson,
PharmD

Assistant Professor of
Pharmacy Practice

Office: 319crwingers@presby.edu
864-938-3861
Directory Page »

Megan R. Tran,
PharmD

Adjunct Assistant Professor of
Pharmacy Practice

Office: Cancer Center at Self Regional Healthcare
tran@selfregional.org
864-725-4271
Directory Page »

Eileen Ward,
PharmD, BCACP

Adjunct Associate Professor
of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 312
edward@presby.edu
864-938-3859
Directory Page »

Nancy Goodbar,
PharmD

Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Lee Jacobs Dailey,
PharmD, BCPS, BCGP

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Kelly Clark, PharmD

Assistant Professor of
Pharmacy Practice

Office: 322
kjclark@presby.edu
864-938-3855

Melissa Rhodes

Melissa Rhodes

Administrative Assistant
Offices of Academic and Student Affairs

Office: 126
mdrhodes@presby.edu

864-938-3872
Directory Page »