SEARCH THE DIRECTORY

Filter Faculty

VIEW ALL

NAME & TITLE OFFICE CONTACT  

Serge Afeli, PhD, CGBP Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Director of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Office: 221

864-938-3837 safeli@presby.edu

Cindy Bodie Administrative Assistant, Office of Academic Affairs

Office: 123

864-938-3910 cmbodie@presby.edu

Susi Carbonneau Assistant Director of Experiential Education

Office: 328

864-938-3902 scarbo@presby.edu

Deborah Caruso Administrative Assistant, Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences

Office: 233

864-938-3845 dscaruso@presby.edu

Julie Cash, PharmD Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Director of Post Graduate Education

Office: 308

864-938-3870 jhcash@presby.edu

Holly Cook Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Office: 126

864-938-3909 hwcook@presby.edu

Lee Jacobs Dailey, PharmD, BCPS, BCGP Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office:

864-833-9183 Lee.Dailey@prismahealth.org

Katie Ellis, PharmD, BCPPS Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 309

864-938-3875 kdellis@presby.edu

Chris Farrell, PhD Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Office: 219

864-938-3834 clfarrell@presby.edu

Laura Fox, PhD Professor of Pharmaceutics

Office: 215

864-938-3912 lmfox@presby.edu

Cliff Fuhrman, PhD, RPh Professor of Pharmaceutics

Office: 205

864-938-3907 lcfuhrman@presby.edu

Nancy Goodbar, PharmD Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office:

nhgoodbar@presby.edu

Giuseppe Gumina, PhD Chair, Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Office: 213

864-938-3828 ggumina@presby.edu

Elizabeth Haas Coordinator of Student Success, Office of Academic Affairs

Office: 127

864-938-3908 eshaas@presby.edu

Katherine Hanlon, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Director of Research

Office: 218

864-938-3826 kehanlon@presby.edu

Elizabeth Henderson, PhD Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Office: 207

864-938-3829 ehenderso@presby.edu

Scott Kincaid, PharmD, BCPS Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 322

864-938-3856 sekincaid@presby.edu

Leigh Lanford Director of Admissions

Office: 109

864-938-3913 lwlanford@presby.edu

Rebecca Laura Media Technology Specialist

Office: 169

864-938-3947 relaura@presby.edu

Wei Lei, PhD Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical

Office: 222

864-938-3836 wlei@presby.edu

Amy Messersmith, PhD Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Science

Office: 206

864-938-3830 amessersm@presby.edu

Blake Miller, PharmD, BCPS Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Director of Interprofessional Education

Office: 305

864-938-3850 bbmiller@presby.edu

Priyam Mithawala, PharmD, BCPS Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 320

864-938-3855 pkmithawa@presby.edu

Talisha Ratliff, PharmD Executive Director of Experiential Education
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 326

864-938-3853 tpratliff@presby.edu

Melissa Rhodes Administrative Assistant, Department of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 333

864-938-3872 mdrhodes@presby.edu

RJ Sangiovanni, PharmD Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 310

864-938-3866 rsangiova@presby.edu

Blair Sarbacker, PharmD, BCACP Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 306

864-938-3833 gbsarback@presby.edu

Kayce Shealy, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, CDE Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 128

864-938-3857 kmshealy@presby.edu

Mary Douglass Smith, PharmD Director of Experiential Education
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 327

864-938-3868 mdsmith@presby.edu

Nancy Taylor, BS, RPh, CDE Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Pharmacist in Charge of the PCCCP

Office: 306

864-938-3863 nataylor@presby.edu

Lynn Thompson Experiential Education Coordinator

Office: 329

864-938-3865 lthompson@presby.edu

Tiffaney Threatt, PharmD, CDE Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Director of PCSP Wellness Center

Office: 307

864-938-3871 tbthreatt@presby.edu

Erika Tillery, PharmD, BCPP, CGP Chair, Pharmacy Practice
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Director of Research

Office: 318

864-938-3827 eetillery@presby.edu

Megan R. Tran, PharmD Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: Cancer Center | Self Regional

864-725-4271 megan.tran@selfregional.org

Eileen Ward, PharmD, BCACP Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 312

864-938-3859 edward@presby.edu

Kurt Wargo, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS Professor and Dean

Office: 125

864-938-3901 kawargo@presby.edu

Charles (Trey) Wingerson, PharmD Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Pharmacy Practice

Office: 319

864-938-3861 crwingers@presby.edu

Jun Wu, PhD Professor
Health Economics and Outcomes Research
Director of Assessment

Office: 220

864-938-3852 jwu@presby.edu