Filter Calendars
Saturday, March 28, 2020FromTo
Professional Service Learning: CPR
10:00AM - 2:00PM
10:00AM2:00PM
Monday, March 30, 2020FromTo
APhA-GenRx National Drug & Alcohol Facts Week
12:00AM - 12:00AM
12:00AM12:00AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020FromTo
SSHP Science Fair - Greenwood Christian School
5:30PM - 7:00PM
5:30PM7:00PM
Friday, April 10, 2020FromTo
Easter Break
12:00AM - 12:00AM
12:00AM12:00AM
Monday, April 13, 2020FromTo
Easter Break
12:00AM - 12:00AM
12:00AM12:00AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020FromTo
Meet & Greet for Pharmacy Class of 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
12:00AM12:00AM
Monday, April 27, 2020FromTo
PCSP Awards Ceremony
12:00PM - 1:00PM
12:00PM1:00PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020FromTo
Reception for Pharmacy Class of 2020 hosted by Foster Victor Wealth Advisors
5:00PM - 7:00PM
5:00PM7:00PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020FromTo
Farewell Lunch for Pharmacy Class of 2020
12:00PM - 1:00PM
12:00PM1:00PM
Friday, May 8, 2020FromTo
Pharmacy Hooding Ceremony & Commencement
10:00AM - 12:00PM
10:00AM12:00PM