SCPhA Convention June 2015


SCPhA Convention June 2015

Students and faculty attended the South Carolina Pharmacy Association (SCPhA) Annual Convention this past June in Hilton Head, SC where the theme this year was “Grease.”

Jean Whyte was nominated and awarded the South Carolina Pharmacy Association (SCPHA) 2015 Student Pharmacist of the Year award at the Annual Convention this June. This award is presented to a student in good standing at a college in SC, has been a member of SCPhA for at least 1 year, demonstrates involvement in and promotion of SCPhA on their respective campus, and demonstrates passion for the profession, their patients and their community.