Come As You Are

At Presbyterian College School of Pharmacy (PCSP), we strive to create and maintain a diverse educational and working environment that extends beyond the classroom. Diversity at PCSP strengthens the educational experience of all members of our community.

Diversity Committee 2019

  • Dr. Serge Afeli, Chair
  • Dr. Jun Wu
  • Dr. Priyam Mithawala
  • Dr. Amy Messersmith
  • Mrs. Susi Carbonneau
  • Mrs. Cyndi Porter-Fraser, ex-officio
  • Ms. Daijah Davis, student representative


Presbyterian College Office of Diversity and Inclusion »
Bias Incident Reporting »


Upcoming Events

Stay tuned for more events!

Past Events

Health Disparities and Health Equity
Mr. Alton Forrest
January 18, 2019

Mr. Forrest Alton has over 15 years of experience in both the non-profit and social services sectors. He previously served as the Chief Executive Officer of the South Carolina Campaign to Prevent Teen Pregnancy and he currently serves as president of 1000 Feathers. For more information about Mr. Alton, please feel free to visit his website »