Honor Council members recognized

Dr. Laura Fox, Assistant Dean for Professional and Student Affairs, recognized members of the Honor Council for the 2010-2011 Academic year as a part of the end of year Award Recognition ceremony. Members of the PCSP Honor Council who were recognized include:

Julie Knox, Chair
Missy O’Dell, Secretary
Ashlyn Clarke
Cameron Dansby
Nkie Forsac
Marshall Price
Megan Sumner
David Eagerton, Faculty Coordinator
Nancy Hope, Secretary
Gene Reeder, Chair of Appeals Board
Laura Fox, ex officio
Cliff Fuhrman, ex officio