Filter Calendars
Thursday, October 31, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Last Day of October APPE
12:00AM - 12:00AM
12:00AM12:00AM
Friday, November 1, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: First Day of November APPE; Interprofessional Education Simulation Event Day (P3)
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Friday, November 8, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Interprofessional Education Simulation Event Day (P3)
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Last Day to Drop a Course with a Grade of WP/WF
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Thanksgiving Holidays
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Thursday, November 28, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Thanksgiving Holidays
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Friday, November 29, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Thanksgiving Holidays
All Day Event
All Day Event 
School of Pharmacy: Last Day of November APPE
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Monday, December 2, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: First Day of December APPE
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Friday, December 6, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Last Day of Classes (P1 and P2)
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Saturday, December 7, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Reading Day (P1 and P2)
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Monday, December 9, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Final Exams for Fall 2019 (P1 and P2)
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Last Day of Classes (P3)
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Thursday, December 12, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Reading Day (P3)
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Friday, December 13, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Final Exams for Fall 2019 (P3)
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Thursday, December 19, 2019FromTo
School of Pharmacy: Final Grades Due by
9:00AM - 10:00AM
9:00AM10:00AM