SEARCH THE DIRECTORY

Filter Faculty

VIEW ALL

NAME & TITLE OFFICE CONTACT  

Serge Afeli, PhD, CGBP Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

Office: 221

864-938-3837 safeli@presby.edu

Scott Asbill, PhD Chair, Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences
Professor of Pharmaceutics

Office: 213

864-938-3825 csasbill@presby.edu

Rebecca Bickley, PharmD, BCPS Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 319

864-938-3875 arbickley@presby.edu

Cindy Bodie Administrative Assistant, Office of Academic Affairs

Office: 123

864-938-3910 cmbodie@presby.edu

Susi Carbonneau Assistant Director of Experiential Education

Office: 328

864-938-3902 scarbo@presby.edu

Deborah Caruso Administrative Assistant, Pharmaceutical & Administrative Sciences

Office: 233

864-938-3845 dscaruso@presby.edu

Jennifer Clements, Pharm.D., BCPS, CDE, BCACP Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 308

864-938-3870 jclements@presby.edu

Carolyn Cline Receptionist and Building Manager

Office: Main Lobby

864-938-3900 ccline@presby.edu

Holly Cook Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Office: 126

864-938-3909 hwcook@presby.edu

David Eagerton, PhD Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Office: 218

864-938-3826 deagerton@presby.edu

Chris Farrell, PhD Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Office: 219

864-938-3834 clfarrell@presby.edu

Jack Fincham, PhD, RPh Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Office: 205

864-938-3835 jefincham@presby.edu

Lee Fix IT Support Specialist

Office: 169

864-938-3948 vlfix@presby.edu

Jaime Foushee, PharmD, BCPS Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 321

864-938-3861 jafoushee@presby.edu

Laura Fox, PhD Professor of Pharmaceutics

Office: 112

864-938-3912 lmfox@presby.edu

Cliff Fuhrman, PhD, RPh Dean
Professor of Pharmaceutics

Office: 125

864-938-3907 lcfuhrman@presby.edu

Nancy Goodbar, PharmD Assistant Dean for Professional & Student Affairs
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 322

864-938-3862 nhgoodbar@presby.edu

Giuseppe Gumina, PhD Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Assistant Director of Research

Office: 209

864-938-3828 ggumina@presby.edu

Deanie Kane Director of Admissions

Office: 110

864-938-3913 kjkane@presby.edu

Gloria King Student Affairs Coordinator

Office: 111

864-938-3914 gjking@presby.edu

Rebecca Laura Media Technology Specialist

Office: 169

864-938-3947 relaura@presby.edu

Amy Messersmith, PhD Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical
Science & Safety Officer

Office: 206

864-938-3830 amessersm@presby.edu

Blake Miller, PharmD, BCPS Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 360

864-938-3850 bbmiller@presby.edu

Priyam Mithawala, PharmD Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 320

864-938-3855 pkmithawa@presby.edu

Kate Moore, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP Executive Director of Experiential Education
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Director of Interprofessional Education

Office: 320

864-938-3860 kgmoore@presby.edu

Nancy Pedigo, PhD Associate Professor of Pharmacology

Office: 222

864-938-3836 ngpedigo@presby.edu

Melissa Rhodes Administrative Assistant, Department of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 333

864-938-3872 mdrhodes@presby.edu

Christopher Rico Assistant Director of Assessment and Academic Services Coordinator

Office: 127

864-938-3908 jrico@presby.edu

Alfonso Romero-Sandoval, MD, PhD Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Director of Research

Office: 212

864-938-3833 asandoval@presby.edu

Julie Sease, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, BCACP Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 128

864-938-3851 jmsease@presby.edu

Kayce Shealy, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, CDE Interim Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Director of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Office: 315

864-938-3857 kmshealy@presby.edu

Mary-Douglass Smith, PharmD Director of Experiential Education
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 327

864-938-3868 mdsmith@presby.edu

Nancy Taylor, BS, RPh, CDE Assistant Professor of Laboratory Education
Pharmacist in Charge of the PCCCP

Office: 306

864-938-3863 nataylor@presby.edu

Lynn Thompson Coordinator for Experiential Education

Office: 329

864-938-3865 lthompson@presby.edu

Tiffaney Threatt, PharmD, CDE Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Director of PCSP Wellness Center

Office: 329

864-938-3871 tbthreatt@presby.edu

Erika Tillery, PharmD, BCPP, CGP Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 318

864-938-3827 eetillery@presby.edu

Kristopher Virga, PhD Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Office: 207

864-938-3829 kgvirga@presby.edu

Eileen Ward, PharmD, BCACP Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office: 312

864-938-3859 edward@presby.edu

Jun Wu, PhD Associate Professor
Health Economics and Outcomes Research

Office: 220

864-938-3852 jwu@presby.edu